RSS

Shoe- mate

01 Jun

I wobble in heels … Somehow walking in heels for me is a big challenge of putting one foot in front of the other whole trying hard not to fall flat on my face . I love pretty shoes but can never buy the sky high stilettos … Not even the kitten heels … I just sigh and walk away knowing that they are just not for me …

But just yesterday I walked into the Puma store to buy some track pants and found these amazing shoes

Tadaaaa….

20140601-113256-41576284.jpg

These can be laced up so the grip is good and also I can walk in these wedge heels almost comfortably …I just found my pretty pink shoe – mate …

I am in love …

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 1, 2014 in Miscellaneous

 

One response to “Shoe- mate

  1. Mi

    June 2, 2014 at 1:19 pm

    wedges are really cmfortable.! πŸ™‚ I wear them too, I cant walk in heel like u said.. πŸ™‚

    and this one looks amazing! πŸ™‚

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
