RSS

Things I love lately

14 Apr

1) Going out for long walks
2) Listening to audiobooks
3) Game of thrones – I am totally completely addicted to the book series
4) Painting my toenails in bright colors ( well I always loved doing that but nowadays I actually have time for it )
5) Putting on a face pack ( home made – see I am taking a lot of effort for a pimple free face)
6) Cleaning and organising my kitchen( that surprises even me because people who know me can vouch that I go into the kitchen only when it is absolutely essential )
7) Catching the 9 PM movie on the TV
8) Under the Dome – I was never a fan of Stephen King novels but this serial has got me totally hooked
9) Diane Chamberlain novels – I don’t know why it took me so long to discover her books but now that I have I am going to read all of them.
10) Just doing nothing and enjoying my own company

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 14, 2014 in Lists

 

Leave a Reply

 
