RSS

10 Things I love about my Hometown

25 Mar
  1.  The home that lived in
  2. Everything is at about a 10 min driving distance. So friends and family are never far away
  3. Everybody knows everybody.(That is also very annoying at times.)
  4. The beaches. Beautiful sandy beaches.
  5. Being close to nature.
  6. The bhelpuri (I live in Mumbai now but I swear the bhelpuri in my hometown is the best)
  7. My school.
  8. Local Food. Its fresh and super yummy.
  9. It’s nice, quiet ,cozy and safe
  10. Its where my heart still lives.

Image

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 25, 2014 in Miscellaneous

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “10 Things I love about my Hometown

  1. Titaxy

    March 25, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    oh wow, is that a pic of your hometown? that’s heavenly!

    Like

     
    • emotionalsalad

      March 25, 2014 at 8:41 pm

      Yes it’s a pic of my hometown. I haven’t clicked it myself but I know the place where it’s clicked from. It’s breath taking !!!

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
