RSS

Daily Archives: February 9, 2014

KalaGhoda 2014

Like every year I was excited about the Kala Ghoda festival…But this year I went there alone as an experiment.I usually hate going anywhere just by myself…I feel lost and lonely but this time I took it up as a challenge. I wanted to go there and have fun without the comfort of a known company…

I felt excited yet nervous like a kid on the first day of school but I had made up my mind and so I took a train and went all the way to CST.Since it was a weekend I had planned to reach there before the rush actually starts…But no such luck . I reached there at about 11.30 but still it was packed.There was an ocean of people around me.The stalls there (as usual) were filled with creative and  fun stuff…I love shopping there but this time fighting my way to have a look around in the stalls itself was a big task .. So I stuck to clicking snaps and enjoying the whole festive atmosphere…

Sharing some snaps with you…

Image

Image

ImageImage

 

ImageImageImageImage

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

ImageImage

 

ImageImageImage

 

 

ImageImageImageImage

 

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

It was a very interesting day…I realized that sometimes spending time doing what you like doing gives a different perspective on your life…Should do it again sometime.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 9, 2014 in Miscellaneous

 

Tags: , , , , , ,