RSS

My life in 2012

30 Dec

Image

As the year 2012 comes to an end I thought of making a list things I would remember the most about this year.So here it goes :

  • A colleague slowly and steadily became my best friend.My strength and support and reason for all the fun I have in office .God bless u S !!!
  • Mom went through an surgery and came out strong. I thank God from the bottom of my heart !!!
  • Enjoyed my work.Learnt so many new things , excelled in some , failed in some but overall an very good experience
  • My little sister got married to the guy she loves.And in return I got a brother in law whom I love and adore… Awww !!!
  • Went to a winery for a romantic weekend with H…Wine, sunset , holding hands …Amazing !!!
  • Started writing a blog…got introduced to the world of blogging …Enjoying every minute of it!!!
  • Another magical year spent with H.A roller coaster ride with all its screams and shouts but loads of fun too…
  • Started making interesting salads for H. Nothing elaborate but since he loves them I feel proud of my culinary skills.
  • Read a lot of new books on my kindle ( Oh yeah n bought a kindle with my own hard earned money)
  • Spent awesome time with my iPhone 4 ( I love you my darling phone )
  • With the new camera I got recently I am now introduced to the art of clicking good photographs…
  • One of my closest aunts passed away.May she rest in peace.
  • Joined a post graduate certificate course in one of the most reputed universities in India.Proud to get in .
  • Planned a birthday party for my maternal grand mother and gave her lot of fun gifts.The look on her face was priceless.
  • Went though lots of ups and downs in office but survived it and gained a lot of experience.
  • Spent the year being in the company of people I love and care about and that’s a year well spent .
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 30, 2012 in Lists, Miscellaneous

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
